Are You Ready for a CHALLENGE?

evolv_countdown

 Evolv is evolving, and you are positioned in front of an explosion that is about to take place! April 18th begins a new chapter for everyone at Evolv, make sure you are getting inside scoop. Join us Sunday, April 17th to get the information you need for all of the amazing changes taking place the following day!

  We'll start the evening off with a special overview call with Evolv Chairman and Co-Founder Trey White. He will share his vision of where Evolv is headed and how it will positively impact your business.  

Trey Shares a General Overview
Sunday, April 17th, 2011
7:00PM ET, 6:00PM CT, 5:00PM MT, 4:00PM PT
US/Latin America: 712-338-8186 Pin: 965055#
Canada: 507-726-3200 Pin: 965055#
Please join us for additional webinars regarding the new e84 Challenge and the New Evolv Compensation Plan. YOU can't miss these webinars!
e84 Webinar - The Why and the How
Sunday, April 17th, 2011
7:30PM ET, 6:30PM CT, 5:30PM MT, 4:30PM PT
US/Latin America: 712-338-8186 Pin: 965055#
Canada: 507-726-3200 Pin: 965055#
New Compensation Plan
Sunday, April 17th, 2011
8:30PM ET, 7:30PM CT, 6:30PM MT, 5:30PM PT
US/Latin America: 712-338-8186 Pin: 965055#
Canada: 507-726-3200 Pin: 965055#
Share/Save/Bookmark

Add comment


Security code
Refresh